GLRL Reps for 2021/2022 Season


GLRL Representatives by Association

 

Assocation First Name Last Name Email
Ajax/Pickering Allen Ross allan.ross@rogers.com
Oshawa Stacey Wright swrightosra@gmail.com
Sunderland Krystin O'Grady kdoble@hotmail.com
Whitby Elizabeth Gill lizgillwra@gmail.com
Barrie Jim Van Lierop president@barrieringette.ca
Burlington Jenn Aubertin jendool@gmail.com
Cambridge Jeremy Slotegraaf jslotegraaf5@gmail.com
Markham Neil  Wang neil2085@gmail.com
Mississauga Roy Reedon reedonroy@gmail.com
Newmarket Melanie Fedigan mfedigan@rogers.com
Paris Michelle Falkiner falkinermichelle@gmail.com
Richmond Hill Stephen Fraser steve3stripes@gmail.com
Chatham Eric Vandermeer emvandermeer@hotmail.com
Dorchester Shelley Handley drameetingrep@gmail.com
Elora Fergus Alison Curtis alicurtis76@yahoo.com
Forest Adam Mckinley fracoaching@gmail.com
Guelph Jared Pulleyblank jaredpulleyblank@gmail.com
Kitchener Sid Perron rep@kitchenerringette.com
London Andrew Wilkie andrewwilkie1@gmail.com
Mitchell Jessica Ward wardy-44@hotmail.com
St. Mary's Lisa Linton lisavernooy@hotmail.com
Waterloo Neil  Henderson neil.w.henderson@gmail.com

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information