GLRL Reps for 2024-2025 Season


GLRL Representatives by Association

 

Association First Name Last Name Email

Ajax/Pickering

     

Barrie

 Ashley  Quenneville

 GLRLREP@barrieringette.ca

Burlington

     

Cambridge

Michelle

Whissell

michelle@whissell.net

Chatham

Eric

Vandermeer

provincialrep@chathamringette.com

Dorchester

Mike

Reaume

mpreaume@hotmail.com

Etobicoke

 Erin

Aaron

Filey

Kraft

erin.filey@gmail.com

aaron@etobicoke-ringette.com

Forest

Jen

Batty

jenbatty5@hotmail.com

Guelph

Jared

Pulleybank

jaredpulleyblank@gmail.com

Hamilton

 Tonya  Birkin

 tonyabirkin@gmail.com

Kitchener

Jessica

Ward

rep@kitchenerringette.com

London

Melinda

Suchard

melindasuchard9@gmail.com

Markham-Stoufville

Peter

Kennedy

peter_kennedy@rogers.com

Mississauga

     

Mitchell

 Tracey Nugent

tandanugent@ezlink.ca

Oshawa

 

   

Paris

     

Richmond Hill

 

   

St. Mary's

Peter

Westelaken

peter.west@live.ca

Sudbury

Danielle

Tessier

daniellejoslin@gmail.com

Sunderland

Karsen

Lewis

sravicepresident@gmail.com

Waterloo

     

Whitby

 Christine Senior  5kcsenior@gmail.com

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information