Executives


Phil Singeris

President

p.singeris@rogers.com


Jim File

Vice President

file62@gmail.com


Tom Anderson

Treasurer

jthomasanderson99@gmail.com


Shannon Crinklaw

Secretary

rscrinklaw@gmail.com


Greg Turner

Past President

grturner00@gmail.com


Holly Davies

Central Region Representative

davieshollyj@gmail.com


Roy Reedon

Southern Region Representative

reedonroy@gmail.com


Shelley Handley

Western Region Representative

s.handley@tvdsb.ca


Steve Baker

Referee-in-Chief

sgbaker@bell.net


Shannon Crinklaw

Webmaster

rscrinklaw@gmail.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information