GLRL Reps for 2022/2023 Season


GLRL Representatives by Association

 

Association First Name Last Name Email
Ajax/Pickering Heather McMahon

hsmith7240@rogers.com

Barrie James Van Lierop

president@barrieringette.ca

Burlington Jen Aubertin

jendool@gmail.com

Cambridge Nicolette Reyhani

reyhani.nicolette@gmail.com

Chatham Eric Vandermeer

emvandermeer@hotmail.com

Dorchester Shelley Handley

drameetingrep@gmail.com

Etobicoke  Erin  Filey

erin.filey@gmail.com

Forest Adam MacKinlay

fracoaching@gmail.com

Guelph David Woolcott

dwoolcott@yahoo.com

Kitchener Brian Kettles

rep@kitchenerringette.com

London Melinda Suchard

melindasuchard9@gmail.com

Markham-Stoufville Ron Maclean

ronmaclean9@gmail.com

Mississauga Roy Reedon

reedonroy@gmail.com

Mitchell Jessica Ward

wardy-44@hotmail.com

Oshawa Stacey Wright

swrightosra@gmail.com

Paris Jen Mayhew

jdmayhew75@gmail.com

Richmond Hill Adam Natsheh

adam9t9@gmail.com

St. Mary's Peter Westelaken

peter.west@live.ca

Sunderland Derrick O'Grady

gradzy9@gmail.com

Waterloo Kinga Cormier

provincialconvenor@waterlooringette.com

Whitby Liz Gill

lizgillwra@gmail.com

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information